Daniel Eatock

I emailed in a photo the other day taken near my old college to Daniel Eatock and today it appeared on his site.

eatock

http://www.eatock.com/

Today I’ve been helping set up the View Space studio in college for the sketchbook exhibition ‘Sketchibition’ hanging. No photos for the time being as I forgot to charge my camera’s battery, d’ohh.
The private view looks like it’s going to be this Friday but it’s looking fun at the moment! A lot better than I had imagined.

Got a new brief also based around sequential images and narrative structures. Definitely going to have to rack my brain for ideas on this one!

I wish I was in Liverpool for all the stuff going on at the A Foundation gallery, there’s another TAXED event on, ‘In Conversation: Artur Zmijewski and Sebastian Cichocki’ and a Haroon Mirza exhibition. Just recently also was the Liverpool Design Symposium (http://www.liverpooldesignsymposium.co.uk)
However the Bloomberg New Contemporaries 2009 exhibition at A Foundation London opens today, will have to make a visit sometime soon.
http://www.afoundation.org.uk/

Lots of weblinks today! They all open in new windows, I made sure, so they won’t interrupt your web browsingg.

Going to see Mew tomorrow at Shepherds Bush Empire and I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

