Today

I switched round my computer/drawing space on my desk because I thought it might somehow spark my lost motivation for drawing. I didn’t actually have a desk at home but I drew stuff all the time, weird.
I love this photo… unfortunately I can’t remember who it’s by/ what it’s for. Probably some Swedish clothing brand, because I always save scandinavian things due to my obsession with the place. I want all of the clothes!

3106_a1e10d94737f24f8c252947634146d72

Need to try out some examples for my sequence project. I’m exploring herbivores’ eyesights and how they see with eyes on the side of their heads, so I was going to film it with a split screen, with a view from the left and right eye. I till need to research this more, find out if their brains merge the two images together etc. Also need to come up with a story/narrative/concept. Lots to do!

Leave a Reply

