Update

So lately I’ve been working on my ‘Design A Dictionary’ project. I’ve not finished my mock-up version… just need to bind it, and then get stuff done next week for the final book. Will post scans of my drawings and stuff soon.

Really looking forward to our next project, on Tuesday we’re going to Dungeness to collect research and things. I ordered some Kodak Portra film the other day, I really hope it comes in time. I’d love to do some photography based stuff. I’ll hopefully borrow a sound recorder from college and perhaps a video camera but we’ll see. If I can pick up a cheap/old one of these at the weekend at Deptford market that would be fantastic. I’ve got an urge to make some CMYK screenprints too. Tonight I was planning to relax after many late nights/early mornings to try and finish the previous project but at the moment I’m linocutting, drawing and collaging just because my brain is finally free from stress probably.

Leave a Reply

