Photography (again…)

Last week I had the pleasure of seeing Mark Lanegan live, and Deerhunter 2 days later.
Here’s some photos I took with my Olympus OM10 and Fuji Pro 800 (expired).

A week or so ago I also set myself a little 1 day project, where I cycled around central London with a disposable camera taking photos as I zoomed past. I plan to draw on the prints or something. I like the unintentional compositions I created when scanning the prints. Will post more of these later!

I’m going to see Deftones in 2 days.. which I’m hugely excited about, but I won’t be taking my film cameras, I might take a couple of shots with my digital compact camera but that’s it.

Oh and my Kodak Portra arrived today, just in time for the trip tomorrow! Thankyou 7dayshop 🙂

Leave a Reply

