Update

So, I’ve moved back home for the summer (boohoo!), and I haven’t made a huge amount of work except drawing in my sketchbook and researching for the summer project, and various other future projects.

Here’s something new for the Kendal Calling fest to be screenprinted on various objects including t-shirts –

I’m currently working on a 8ftx3ft banner for the same people too.
Here’s a drawing I actually started before I moved back… just hanging around in my sketchbook.

I’ve been inspired lately by the work of the Light Surgeons and onedotzero to start moving my work in the moving image direction.

http://www.thelightsurgeons.co.uk/
http://www.onedotzero.com/

I have tons of photos to develop too soon.

Leave a Reply

