Always With Honor

Just discovered these guys, based in Portland Oregon, through the The Fox Is Black –  the new home for blog Kitsune Noir –  as they designed their swish new logo  –

Their use of colour and vectors is second to none. I especially like their work for Wired Italia – an information graphic showing the levels, density and specific items that make up the clouds of space debris surrounding our planet. Reminds me of the stuff I wanted to produce for the ‘Off The Wall’ project which I must revisit soon

Their site is also a fantastic example of a website running on Cargo. I may convert to this soon myself from indexhibit.

http://alwayswithhonor.com/

Leave a Reply

