Reverting to Type

Last year (around November) on the course we were given letterpress workshops in groups, the end product being  collaborative posters. I loved the workshop, and ever since, using the letterpress facility at Camberwell has taught me a lot about typography. Here‘s my blog post about the day.

And here is the poster!

So recently, I discovered that my group’s poster, along with another groups’s was on display at Reverting To Type, a Letterpress exhibition in Hoxton.

http://www.new-north-press.co.uk/

I went along a few days before my return to Liverpool to see how it looked.

My little segment!

Some posters by others which I really liked (must find their names) –

Pretty exciting to see my work in there!

One response to “Reverting to Type

  1. Congrats. I wish I could visit this exhibition…

Leave a Reply

