February update

Playing around with masks in Adobe After Effects CS4 with some HD footage I shot in Kensington Gardens. Hoping to experiment with more intricate designs.

Recent acquisitions from the library at Camberwell.

Also got this book

Even though it’s nearly 11 years old, the content is still extremely relevant (especially for my personal research as well as work for an upcoming publication with a fellow student). I’ve been looking for this sort of thing for a while now, and I just happened to be browsing the computing/science/tech section (90% old software guides) at the library and the title on the spine caught my eye – because I adore the phrase.

Some scans of the punch cards I bought online –

Patterns from punched holes.

More info to come…

Leave a Reply

